Mitarbeiter/-innen

Leitung IHK-BildungsZentrum

Roswitha Mühl
Tel. +49 781 9203 105
Fax +49 781 9203 5105
r-muehl@ihk-bz.de

Bereichsleitung AusbildungsAkademie

Sandra Tonello
Tel. +49 781 9203 108
Fax +49 781 9203 5108
s-tonello@ihk-bz.de

Bereichsleitung Weiterbildung

Roswitha Mühl
Tel. +49 781 9203 105
Fax +49 781 9203 5105
r-muehl@ihk-bz.de

Stv. Bereichsleitung Weiterbildung

Kai Schafhausen
Tel. +49 761 2026-315
Fax +49 761 2026-5315
k-schafhausen@ihk-bz.de


Projektleitung Weiterbildung

Oliver Dick
Tel. +49 761 2026 303
Fax +49 761 2026 5303
o-dick@ihk-bz.de

Andreas Ebinger
Tel. +49 781 9203 747
Fax +49 781 9203 5747
a-ebinger@ihk-bz.de

Sarah Erlewein
Tel. +49 781 9203 744
Fax +49 781 9203 5744
s-erlewein@ihk-bz.de

Heidi Graber-Haas
Tel. +49 781 9203 753
Fax +49 781 9203 5753
h-graber@ihk-bz.de

Jochen Kern
Tel. +49 761 2026 314
Fax +49 761 2026 5314
j-kern@ihk-bz.de

Claudia Lurz
Tel. +49 781 9203 746
Fax +49 781 9203 5746
c-lurz@ihk-bz.de

Kai Schafhausen
Tel. +49 761 2026-315
Fax +49 761 2026-5315
k-schafhausen@ihk-bz.de

Projektassistenz Weiterbildung

Sarah Erlewein
Tel. +49 781 9203 744
Fax +49 781 9203 5744
s-erlewein@ihk-bz.de

Waltraud Petrinovic
Tel. +49 781 9203 760
Fax +49 781 9203 5760
w-petrinovic@ihk-bz.de

Sandra Schulz
Tel. +49 781 9203 759
Fax +49 781 9203 5759
s-schulz@ihk-bz.de

Susanne Vogt
Tel. +49 761 2026 312
Fax +49 761 2026 5312
s-vogt@ihk-bz.de


AusbildungsAkademie

Tobias Betz
Tel. +49 781 9203 757
Fax +49 781 9203 5757
t-betz@ihk-bz.de

Werner Curtaz
Tel. +49 781 9203 718
Fax +49 781 9203 5718
w-curtaz@ihk-bz.de

Sarah Erlewein
Tel. +49 781 9203 744
Fax +49 781 9203 5744
s-erlewein@ihk-bz.de

Jürgen Kimmig
Tel. +49 781 9203 758
Fax +49 781 9203 5758
j-kimmig@ihk-bz.de

Roman Peter
Tel. +49 781 9203 716
Fax +49 781 9203 5716
r-peter@ihk-bz.de

Berufsorientierung

Horst Fraas
Tel. +49 781 9203 751
Fax +49 781 9203 5751
h-fraas@ihk-bz.de

Renata Eisenmann
Tel. +49 781 9203 754
Fax +49 781 9203 5754
r-eisenmann@ihk-bz.de

Verwaltung

Ulrike Benz
Tel. +49 761 2026 301
Fax +49 761 2026 5301
u-benz@ihk-bz.de

Andreas Ebinger
Tel. +49 781 9203 747
Fax +49 781 9203 5747
a-ebinger@ihk-bz.de

Karin Krafft
Tel. +49 781 9203 794
Fax +49 781 9203 5794
k-krafft@ihk-bz.de

Dorothea Schmidt
Tel. +49 761 2026 0
Fax +49 761 2026 333
d-schmidt@ihk-bz.de

Service Center

Hanspeter Vieser
Tel. +49 781 9203 0
Fax +49 781 9203 880
h-vieser@ihk-bz.de

IHK-BildungsZentrum
Südlicher Oberrhein GmbH

Am Unteren Mühlbach 34 · 77652 Offenburg
+49 781 9203-0
+49 781 9203-880
info@ihk-bz.de

Standort Freiburg:
 

Schnewlinstraße 11 - 13 · 79098 Freiburg
+49 761 2026-0
+49 761 2026-333
info@ihk-bz.de